Utah County LEPC

LEPC Committee

The LEPC Committee meets monthly. The current LEPC Committee Members are:

Layne Pace
Orem Battalion Chief
Co-Chair, 2011
Bob Mouritsen
IM Flash Technologies
Co-Chair, 2011
Jeff Beaty
Orem City Emergency Manager
Secretary, 2011
Dave Bennett
Utah County Sheriff
Robin Ebmeyer
Tom Augustus
Provo Battalion Chief
Don Rigtrup
IM Flash Technologies