Utah County Government
2016 County Holidays

The following holidays will be observed by Utah County Government. Government offices will be closed on these days.

  Date Day
New Years Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Presidents Day February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Pioneer Day July 25 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving Day November 25 Friday
Christmas Day December 26 Monday